Menu Close

Results, July 13 Special Election: Pete Adams, AD 37; and Kristen Morris, Dane Co. Board, District 19

9:56 pm, July 13
The candidates gave their best efforts.
Both Adams and Morris were defeated.
Results are posted on the County Clerks’ respective web sites.

IBEW 159 member, Pete Adams, is running for Assembly District 37. (Includes DeForest, Bristol/Sun Prairie, Ixonia, Waterloo, Watertown etc. See map at District 37 lin
For Dane County Board District 19, the Labor-endorsed candidate is Kristen Morris. (Sun Prairie area)
For voting info,
To help with phone banks and literature drops, click here.