Menu Close

Officers and Staff

Business Manager/Financial Secretary

Sue Blue
Email: blue@ibew159.org
Phone: 608-255-2989 ext. 115


Business Agent/Referral Agent

Patrick Fahey
Email: pfahey@ibew159.org
Phone: 608-255-2989 ext. 114


Business Agent/Organizer

Casey Healy
Email: chealy@ibew159.org

Damon Glenn
Email: dglenn@ibew159.org

Phone: 608-255-2989 ext. 111


Office Administrator

Lamarra Everson
Email: leverson@ibew159.org
Phone: 608-255-2989 ext. 110


Bookkeeper

Ammu Kuricheti
Email: akuricheti@ibew159.org
Phone: 608-255-2989 ext. 113


President

Tom Lemens
Email: president@ibew159.org


Vice President

Shane Gibson


Recording Secretary

Kevin Klepper


Treasurer

Cameron Knuteson


Executive Board

Shaun Daniels
Richard Nelson
Kathleen Hunt