Officers and Staff

Business Manager/Financial Secretary

Mike Grassy
Email: mgrassy@ibew159.org
Phone: 608-255-2989 ext. 115

Assistant Business Manager/Referral Agent

Kevin Buntrock
Email: kbuntrock@ibew159.org
Phone: 608-255-2989 ext. 114

Business Agent/Organizer & Membership Development

Casey Healy
Email: chealy@ibew159.org
Phone: 608-255-2989 ext. 111

Business Agent/Membership Development

Mark Hoffmann
Email: mhoffmann@ibew159.org
Phone: 608-255-2989 ext. 119

Office Manager

Sue Blue
Email: sblue@ibew159.org
Phone: 608-255-2989 ext. 110

Bookkeeper

Ammu Kuricheti
Email: akuricheti@ibew159.org
Phone: 608-255-2989 ext. 113

President

David Boetcher
Email: president@ibew159.org

Vice President

Shane Gibson

Recording Secretary

Randy Schulz

Treasurer

Greg Storkson

Executive Board

Maggie Freespirit
Carol Grundahl
Brian Murphy
Anne Swartz